International Advisory Board


Lawrence R. Glenn Chairman, J.W. Goddard & Co.,
Former Chairman, Citicorp Credit Policy Committee
E. Carmack Holmes, M.D. Professor and Chairman, Department of Surgery UCLA School of Medicine
S. Roger Horchow Founder – Horchow Collection;
Broadway Producer
Stanley S. Hubbard Chairman and CEO of Hubbard Broadcasting, Inc.;
Former Chair of US Satellite Broadcasting Co., Inc.
Donald E. Petersen President and Chairman (retired), Ford Motor Company
Richard L. Schall Vice Chairman Emeritus, Dayton Hudson Co.
CEO (retired), Josten’s Inc.
Vice President and Controller, General Mills, Inc.
John W. Sweetland Chairman and Director, The Winsford Corporation